Welcome to My Website!!

"👻 you really like mangos 👻"

Home About Me Works DNI list Nonchalant Blog

Blog!!!!

8/13/24

Hello everybody. It has been a ridiculous amount of time since the past update. I think I'm gonna outline the next few updates that I want to do becuase lately I have been kinda bad at updating anything but the blog.

  1. Shrines
  2. Chatbox
  3. Contact
  4. Aesthetics

7/27/24

No updates since the last log, im on vacation rn and am dying of embarrassment pls kill me already.

7/9/24 1:18 AM

Hey guys! Development on the website is gonna be SUPER slow over the next two weeks (possible even non-existent)!! I'll try to do what I can, though its not going to be much.

7/9/24 1:18 AM

Today's efforts are hard. I'm trying to focus on bringing my website to the theme I want but it is very very hard. Everything is ugly, I can't get any images to center on the screen the way I want it to, even with the help of tutorials. It is all disastrous. Maybe tomorrow will be a little more fruitful, because today sure wasn't. On the bright side, I started development on the "Works" page, so there's that for you! It's not much though...

7/7/24 2:27 PM

Update: Aegisu did infact NOT go to sleep and continued to work hard on their website. Me when im in a working hard on my website competition and my opponent is dollyaegisu.

7/7/24 3:21 AM

We lost a good one. My dear friend, Aegisu, after a hard battle against html for their hardwork to be displayed, has decided to hit the hay for tonight. They are asleep, but not forgotten. I must keep fighting for the sake of getting tons of work done. I hope one day that my work will be even HALF as good as my glorious idol, Suni. Suni, if you see this, I have intense respect for you because coding something so visually appealing seems so incredibly hard now that I've touched into html.

7/7/24 2:20 AM

Early WIP days of the website!! I'm having fun even though this is mad stressful. I will genuinely die if you make fun of this website cuz im working really really hard on it!!!